Welcome-to-Summer Alumni Hangout @ Red bear brewing

Beer & board games to ring in the summer. Interns and current students welcome!

Say hello to summer in the District with our June alumni get-together at Red Bear Brewing! Treat yourself to board games and, if you're 21+, local beer (Red Bear is open to all ages, but is 21+ in the bar area. All ages are welcome for this event). D's Fish Truck will be on site that night serving tacos and fish and chips from Red Bear's pop-up kitchen.

Alumni of the College and all graduate divisions/schools are invited to join us. The DC Alumni Club also wants to give a special welcome to current College and graduate students in town for the summer and to any new alums moving to DC right after graduation!

Red Bear has a great board game collection, free of cost, so come prepared to play some games.

This event is self-pay, but please register so that we know how many people will attend.


To find us: when you enter Red Bear, go around the front bar to the back part of the brewery. We will be at two big tables on the far left, adjacent to the small stage. 

Red Bear Brewing bills itself as DC's only 100% gay-owned brewery, and is located steps from the NoMa Red Line Metro stop at 209 M St NE! Read more at https://www.redbear.beer.



Event Information

Cost: Self-Pay on-site, RSVP (registration) required


6:00PM - 8:00PM Wed 26 Jun 2019 ( Timezone: Eastern )


Red Bear Brewing Co.
209 M St NE
Washington, DC 20002

[ Get Directions ]

Look Who's Coming:

Jean-Philippe SanGiovanni
Dennell Reynolds
Jordan Franklin
James Crowe
David Quinn
Isadora Blachman-Biatch
Nicholas Robinson
Ameya Argekar
Claire Hou
Jamie Schafer
Jay Monteverde
Albert Thibault
Marina Fang
Anyu Fang
Cydney Grannan
Jason Zhou
Elizabeth Thorn
Karen Brubaker
Lyndsey McKenna
Krista Chan
Charlee Alexander
Amanda Greene
Andrew Hosea
Belen Michel Torino
Maia O'Meara
Kris Lee
Madeline McCann
Amanda Corcos
Apoorva Krishnan
Elizabeth Brandon
Gabriel Benghiat
Daniel Choi
Ishan Banerjee
Hassaan Ejaz
Jai Saran Choudhari
Nikhil Mandalaparthy
Jonathan Tan
Elazar Chertow
Hannah Kelly
Ajith John
Joshua Laven
Brooke Fallon
... a total of 47 guests.
Note: to opt out from this list please sign in, go to My Account and change your preferences under My RSVPs.
Event Contact
Dennell Reynolds AB'11